Ski and snowboard enthusiasts from around the world:

We have been proud to provide you with free access to snow reports, resort guides and more, and we are beyond grateful for your readership and contributions to our community over the years.

Unfortunately given the changing media landscape, Mountain News Corporation has experienced financial declines in recent years. With additional economic challenges from the COVID-19 pandemic now facing our business, it is not financially viable to continue operating.

Mountain News Corporation and our OnTheSnow and Skiinfo websites will be shutting down. We will explore the possibility of selling, partnering, or contributing assets to another media outlet if there is an opportunity to allow for a consistent or enhanced online experience. For inquiries about Mountain News Corporation, please email Feedback_OTS@mountainnews.com.

We want to thank our loyal employees for their tireless work over the years to bring great information to all of you. We take comfort knowing that our collective passion for the sport of skiing and snowboarding will certainly live on.

We’ll see you on the mountain.


– Mountain News Corporation

English (US)
Compare
Favorites

Related Regions: New Hampshire, United States, Ski 93, New England, North America

Skier Comments & Photos from the Slopes of Attitash

What are the ski conditions like right now at Attitash? Read commentaries and see photos from fellow skiers and riders sharing their on-mountain experiences. Check back daily for new user-generated firsthand reports from Attitash to see ski conditions, new snow and general stoke from the slopes along with images. Firsthand reports are submitted via the OnTheSnow Ski & Snow Report App. Download the free app to be part of the conversation.

All languages

Displaying 21 - 30 of 443 Firsthand Reports

1|2|3|4|5
Egg
Egg
1 years ago
Today is 1/2 ... Come on Attitash you can do better ... summit triple still not working. Upper part of Snowdancer, just off of Abenaki quad was a frozen mess.
0" New Snow | Hard Packed
Egg
Egg
1 years ago
Happy New Year!!! 5" of new snow, warmer temps, allot of wind and the summit chair still not running ... ugh
5" New Snow | Wet Snow
Wioleta's iPhone
Wioleta's iPhone
1 years ago
Icy and dangerous
New Snow |
Egg
Egg
1 years ago
Summit triple still not working. Snowmaking was ongoing. Summit of Bear Peak was icy as was Illusion. I'm hoping for better days...
0" New Snow | Hard Packed
Paul's iPhone
Paul's iPhone
1 years ago
Management have failed us this year. The triple lift on Attitash side has been out of action for last three days on busiest week of year .
2" New Snow |
John’s iPhone
John’s iPhone
1 years ago
23Dec - Bear was ungrounded snow whales so I skied over to AT and found good snow on Saco and Competition!slopes
0" New Snow | Machine Groomed
Greg’s iPhone
Greg’s iPhone
1 years ago
Amazing opening day!!! Trails are great. Saco into ammonoosuc through lower cathedral is a great ride for anyone looking for some good speed
New Snow |
Egg
Egg
2 years ago
Skied Attitash on 3/12 and conditions are great. Only complaint was the twelve pack of empties thrown from the lift ... STOP IT.
0" New Snow | Machine Groomed
Resort Photos
anonymous
2 years ago
first time skiing Attitash - great conditions on Sunday 3/4
New Snow |
Tucker's iPhone
Tucker's iPhone
2 years ago
Great spring conditions. No lines so did as many runs as we could. The runs that were open had some nice snow. Couldn't ask for a better spring day.
0" New Snow | Spring Snow

Displaying 21 - 30 of 443 Firsthand Reports

1|2|3|4|5

Advertisement

Gallery: Attitash

Advertisement

Get More From OnTheSnow

Get snow reports, weather, forecasts, news and ski conditions for your favorite ski resorts.

Advertisement

Ski and snowboard enthusiasts from around the world:

We have been proud to provide you with free access to snow reports, resort guides and more, and we are beyond grateful for your readership and contributions to our community over the years.

Unfortunately given the changing media landscape, Mountain News Corporation has experienced financial declines in recent years. With additional economic challenges from the COVID-19 pandemic now facing our business, it is not financially viable to continue operating.

Mountain News Corporation and our OnTheSnow and Skiinfo websites will be shutting down. We will explore the possibility of selling, partnering, or contributing assets to another media outlet if there is an opportunity to allow for a consistent or enhanced online experience. For inquiries about Mountain News Corporation, please email Feedback_OTS@mountainnews.com.

We want to thank our loyal employees for their tireless work over the years to bring great information to all of you. We take comfort knowing that our collective passion for the sport of skiing and snowboarding will certainly live on.

We’ll see you on the mountain.


– Mountain News Corporation