English (US)

Ski Area 3 Confini Ski Resorts

Ski Area 3 Confini extends across 3 nations and includes 6 ski resorts, which are very close to one another and therefor easily accessible. Each resort has unique and complementary characteristics, which ensure a varied and memorable mountain holiday.

The heart of the area is made up of Sella Nevea-Bovec and Tarvisio, 3 resorts where you can ski with a single ski pass. Using the “region” pass you can ski at all 6 resorts. Employees of Promotur, the company that manages the slopes, are happy to explain in detail the various ski pass options.

It's also possible to take advantage of slopes in the nearby Friuli Venezia Giulia region using Sella Nevea-Bovec or Tarvisio ski passes.