Featuring only the absolute best house, electro, trance, progressive, dubstep and drum ‘n' bass tracks of the moment, "Snow Dance 002" will be the ultimate soundtrack for everyone's winter sports holiday season.

It turned out to be a welcome surprise for the true ski- and snowboard aficionados when the word got out that Black Hole Recordings had released a brand spanking new compilation series in cooperation with Skiinfo. Known as Europe's number one source for weather forecasts and slope conditions, Skiinfo expanded their horizon by teaming up with Black Hole Recordings to release the "Snow Dance" series. Finally an entire community of winter sports enthusiasts had a highly qualitative alternative for the usual after ski party mass compilations.

"Snow Dance 002" continues where volume one ended and offers high quality music only; this time presented in a jam-packed double disc compilation. "Downhill" disc 1 focuses on progressive, electro and progressive house; "Freestyle" disc 2 continues with dubstep and drum ‘n' bass. Every effort was made to secure the biggest names in the industry, resulting in nearly 30 tracks with world acts like Tiësto, Ferry Corsten, Deadmau5, BT, Robbie Rivera, Noisia, Metrik, The Freestylers, Drumsound & Bassline Smith and so many more. As an extra to the CD release, visitors can download a continuous "Snow Dance 002" mini mix, including a free download of the CD booklet; all at the Black Hole Recordings website.

With a compilation like this, it's going to be easy to master even the steepest track of any mountain while showing off your downhill skills. Not to mention of course the hardcore snowboard freestyle competitors, ‘cause for them, doing an alley-oop, slob air, wetcat, nose grab or crippler is going to be a walk in the park while checking out the massive music of "Snow Dance 002". So book that trip to your favourite resort and "Snow Dance 002" will be your ultimate soundtrack for this year's winter sports vacation!


CD 01: Downhill

01. Tiësto - Traffic (Tristan Garner Remix)

02. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Cablejuice & DJ Rockid Mix)

03. Zoo Brazil ft Rasmus Kellerman - There Is Hope (Reblended Radio Edit)

04. Deadmau5 - Arguru

05. BT - Suddenly (Celldweller Mix)

06. Robbie Rivera with Tommy Lee & DJ Aero featuring Sue Cho - Ding Dong

07. Jelle Boon - My Depredation

08. Chris Domingo - Analogous

09. Serhio Vegas - Dolce Cubana

10. Jess-E - Free Your Body

11. Mr Sam - Agarikk

12. Betsie Larkin with Super8 & Tab - All We Have Is Now (Soulshaker Mix)

13. JES & Ronski Speed - Can’t Stop

14. Ton T.B. - Night Explorer

CD 02: Freestyle

01. The Freestylers - Over You (SpeakerHead Remix)

02. Manufactured Superstars ft Scarlett Quinn - Take Me Over (High Maintenance


03. Noisia - Tommy’s Theme

04. Savoy - Killi

05. Viper9 featuring Matt Nash & RIO - All I Want (Eyes Remix)

06. Esolar - Mongo

07. Metrik featuring Kathy Brown - I See You

08. Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Close

09. Loverush UK! & Carla Werner - Give Me Your Love 2012 (Bluestone Dubstep Mix)

10. Hectic - You Got Me (Blynk Remix)

11. Jagged Hedz featuring Dave Vader - Sell My Soul (New Machine Adam Evil Dubreak Remix)

12. The Crystal Method - Come Back Clean (Annie Nightingale & Far Too Loud Remix)

13. Tyler Blue - Statement

14. Serial Killaz - Send Dem

15. Lephen - Steppin’ Back (Drumstep Remix)