Confirmed invited skiers are Jess Cumming, Lynsey Dyer, Grete Eliassen, Michelle Parker and Sarah Burke. Confirmed invited snowboarders are Leanne Pelosi, Silvia Mittermuller, Bev Vuilleumier, Dominique Vallee and Mercedes Nicoll. Open contenders Joanna Dzierzawski of South Lake Tahoe, NV; Vanessa Stark of Whistler, BC; and Pip Hunt of Crested Butte, CO won phase one of the contest and a seven day, six night trip to Whistler Blackcomb from anywhere in North America by getting the most votes on the site. They will compete against the invited pro skiers and snowboarders for the massive $25,000 prize purse. Ash Crist of Snowbird, Meredith Eades of Dewittville, PQ and Angie Seeley of Sun Peaks, BC also won trips and will be competing as amateurs within the contest. Amateurs will vie for a separate Ullr Girl prize package including a professional photo shoot, inclusion in a Matchstick Productions' or girl's snowboard DVD, a new gear set-up and a Whistler Blackcomb season pass. For more information visit