The four counties of Western Norway - Møre og Romsdal, Sogn og Fjordane, Hordaland and Rogaland - are known mainly for their magnificent fjords, waterfalls and mountains. Among the fjords, which were formed during the last Ice Age, Geirangerfjorden, Sognefjorden, Hardangderfjorden and Lysefjorden are absolutely the most spectacular. In Lysefjorden you will... Full Overview
Compare By:
Resort Name User Rating Beginner Intermediate Advanced Expert Runs
Last Updated: N/A
25 % 38 % 38 % 0 % 0/8

Displaying 21 - 21 of 21 Ski Resorts

1 | 2

Powder alert

View all powder alerts

Resorts with more than 10 inches last 24 hours Check snow base
Never miss another Powder Alert! Sign up now!