Displaying 14341 - 14355 of 25306 Firsthand Reports

955 | 956 | 957 | 958
dick rude
0

Any park stuff set up yet?

3 years ago - Loon Mountain.

Killington Resort +
0

Sunny day. Riding before Thanksgiving.

3 years ago - Killington Resort.

Machine Groomed
DiBo
0

Im REALLY sick of the East/West bs. I come on the Killington area if this app to see about this mt. If i wanted to hear about a mt out west id simply look up THAT mt. Just ride and have a good time. Please post more pics. Is it worth a 5 hr drive in say another 2 weeks for an advanced boarder?

3 years ago - Killington Resort.

Unknown
0

Pretty much took away all of mitersill but mainly the old Taft trail that you use now to access via hiking.

3 years ago - Cannon Mountain.

boi
0

I concure with most of your feedback, although I do not share your opinion on the difficulty of beaver pond. I feel as if beaver pond is, although easier in comparison to other glades, not a glade in which can be classified as intermediate. My opinion might simply be a result of my failure to define the difference between beaverpond and Andres paradise due to the two glades sharing the same area. There is a possibility that I have been skiing the more difficult Andres paradise while the more simple trail beaver pond sits at a more shallow point from the outer lying trail. I make this argument with upmost respect to your constitutionally entitled opinion. As a great man once said, "that is an opinion not a fact". Thank you and have a very nice day!

3 years ago - Jay Peak.

Anonymous
0

Decent coverage right now. Snowshed and ramshed will probably be open by 11-28

3 years ago - Killington Resort.

okidontcare28
0

wow its november people relax lol

3 years ago - Killington Resort.

JT in CT
80

As Dave Matthews says... We'll make the best of what's around. And that is what we do on the E Coast where Killington is the best of what's around. Long live The Beast.

3 years ago - Killington Resort.

Killington Resort +
0

not to bad considering the recent rain. no ice and everything is carve-able. snow being made on over a dozen trails!

3 years ago - Killington Resort.

Hard Packed
anonymous
0

Its funny that people in the east are bragging about ice...

3 years ago - Killington Resort.

Anonymous
0

So close! Two more days

3 years ago - Stratton Mountain.

iPhone
0

Guns ablaze tonight for the 1st time. Opening on the 29th (hopefully!)

3 years ago - Mount Sunapee.

Killington Resort +
0

killington last year

3 years ago - Killington Resort.

Anonymous
0

I can't beleive what losers you are for arguing via a ski conditions app! Three words for you guys, GET A LIFE!!!!!

3 years ago - Killington Resort.

Anonymous
0

70 trails open thus far

3 years ago - Stowe Mountain Resort.

Displaying 14341 - 14355 of 25306 Firsthand Reports

955 | 956 | 957 | 958

Skier Comments & Photos from the New England Slopes

What are the ski conditions like right now at ski resorts in New England? Read commentaries and see photos from fellow skiers and riders sharing their on-mountain experiences. Check back daily for new user-generated firsthand reports from your favorite New England ski areas to see ski conditions, new snow and general stoke from the slopes along with images. Firsthand reports from New England are submitted via the OnTheSnow Ski & Snow Report App. Download the free app to be part of the conversation.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement