Related Regions: Colorado, United States, North America, Vail Valley

Vail Firsthand Reports

Skier Comments & Photos from the Slopes of Vail

What are the ski conditions like right now at Vail? Read commentaries and see photos from fellow skiers and riders sharing their on-mountain experiences. Check back daily for new user-generated firsthand reports from Vail to see ski conditions, new snow and general stoke from the slopes along with images. Firsthand reports are submitted via the OnTheSnow Ski & Snow Report App. Download the free app to be part of the conversation.

Displaying 1836 - 1845 of 3318 Firsthand Reports

182.5 | 183.5 | 184.5 | 185.5
Vail +
0

Awesome snow! light snd fluffy with up to 16" in some spots in the back bowls. overall, powder and fresh tracks all day!

4 years ago - Vail.

anonymous user
0

people love to hate you know? as long as you like shreddin powder and slayin vail you are on my good side, if you like to waste your time trolling on this app i couldnt care about your opinion. shred pow and destroy!!!! safety meetings every friday off chair 10! be there or be []

4 years ago - Vail.

anonymous user
0

snowing again. 70 east closed at Vail Pass.

4 years ago - Vail.

anonymous user
0

The sun came out! :)

4 years ago - Vail.

anonymous user
0

Fresh snow and powder.

4 years ago - Vail.

anonymous user
0

Lots of snow coming down, zero visibility.

4 years ago - Vail.

anonymous user
0

ots snowing alotand i cant see so good

4 years ago - Vail.

anonymous user
0

i dont get all the bashing of reports on this site. purpose of the site is to get opinions of people who were there so you can make decisions. i have the epic and was there all week and some of these opinions have merit. people saying "stop complaining you just suck" why the heck are you even on a review site. i like surfing too but the arrogance of the surf culture seems to be infiltrating skiing on this app

4 years ago - Vail.

anonymous user
0

if u cant ride ice u cant ride

4 years ago - Vail.

anonymous user
0

You expect them throw out fresh powder every morning so the conditions can be great?? Learn to follow the weather pussies! I have had some of the best days of my life here this season.. Waist deep pow on several occasions

4 years ago - Vail.

Displaying 1836 - 1845 of 3318 Firsthand Reports

182.5 | 183.5 | 184.5 | 185.5

Advertisement

Advertisement

Get More From OnTheSnow

Get snow reports, weather, forecasts, news and ski conditions for your favorite ski resorts.

Advertisement